Board of Governors


Representing Trustees:                    Very Rev John Gates PP, VF                                 

                                                            Christopher O’Neill                        


Representing DENI:                        Mrs Una O’Kane (Chairperson)

                                                          Mr Eamon Lynch ( Vice Chair)


Representing NEELB:                     Mr Joe McGeown                            

                                                          Mrs Geraldine Mullan                   


Representing Teachers:                 Mrs Eileen McStocker

Representing Parents:                    Mr Martin Lee                     

Principal & Secretary:                         Ms Jackie Bartley

 Board of Governors Annual Report 2015/16




English Dutch French German Irish Italian Lithuanian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish Welsh


Latest  News

Internet  Safety

Social  Media

Students & Parents

  • Follow the latest news on our Facebook page!

Students & Parents

  • Follow the latest news on our Twitter page!




Contact  Us

St Pius X College
59 Moneymore Road,

Co Derry
BT45 6HQ

  • Telephone: 028 796 32186
  • Fax: 028 796 32573
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Web Address: